Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lord Cereal

Lord Cereal

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Cereal
"Very professional and very friendly again there a lot of choices out there and Keith makes it very easy to chose and fell confident in that choice."
Profile photo of Austin Rasmussen

Austin Rasmussen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rasmussen
"Jessica was extremely helpful in updating my account with the most current information. Thank you, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Candace Booth

Candace Booth

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Booth
"Jessica was very nice, helpful, and not pushy. Everything was personalized and to the point. I hope to work with her more!"
Profile photo of Mike Bannon

Mike Bannon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bannon
"I would highly refer the State farm agent they have taken care of me every way I can imagine."
Profile photo of Jaime Pena

Jaime Pena

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Pena
"They help me with my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Juan B

Juan B

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan B
"Best State Farm Rep in the state of Oklahoma! Very proud to have them as my representative. I would tell everyone to let them be their agent!"
Profile photo of Alissa Oehler

Alissa Oehler

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Oehler
"What a grand group! Really nice guys! Helped me out with great insurance. It was quick it was easy but never sleazy! Pricing is great. 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Probert

Steven Probert

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Probert
"Matt was very awesome to deal with. He was very helpful and understanding to what we were looking for."
Profile photo of Rick Flores

Rick Flores

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Flores
"Austin Miller was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process, he really wanted to help me save and we managed to get a deal that was under the amount I was expecting 10/10 customer service. He definitely deserves a Pizza lunch!! 🍕🥳 YAY SAVINGS!! 💰🤑"
Profile photo of Joshua Grillo

Joshua Grillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Grillo
"Great agency! Always helpful when I call or during reviews. Jessica is great!"
Profile photo of Robin Loewen

Robin Loewen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Loewen
"Super helpful- always willing to answer my questions and return calls quickly"
Profile photo of Katy Reynolds

Katy Reynolds

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Reynolds
"Very helpful, no rushing, the call felt personal like I was the most important person in the room! Thanks Brix!"
Profile photo of Gene Childers

Gene Childers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Childers
"Everyone is always so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bird

Barbara Bird

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bird
"Yes it was good."
Profile photo of Crystal Moore

Crystal Moore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Moore
"He was very polite and just a wonderful person"
Profile photo of Megan Louie

Megan Louie

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Louie
"Jessica is super helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"Awsome people to talk to"
Profile photo of Jayson Ramsey

Jayson Ramsey

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Ramsey
"I had an outstanding experience working with Matthew Johnson at State Farm while securing a rental property insurance policy. Matthew's professionalism and charisma were evident from the start, and his in-depth knowledge guided me through the complex process effortlessly. He took the time to explain coverage options, ensuring transparency and a clear understanding. His genuine care and dedication to finding the best deal tailored to my needs set Matthew apart. His exceptional customer service and personal touch made the experience smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Matthew Johnson to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services, especially for rental properties."
Profile photo of William Jaramillo

William Jaramillo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jaramillo
"This guy was good he helped me"
Profile photo of Cassidy Speyers

Cassidy Speyers

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Speyers
"State Farm has consistently provided my family with great service and competitive pricing for more than 40 years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Leslie Schoolcraft

Leslie Schoolcraft

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Schoolcraft
"Matt is great about handling all my insurance needs. He is very patient."
Profile photo of Austin Harden

Austin Harden

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Harden
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jerry Daniel

Jerry Daniel

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Daniel
"Great service with a great team. Always their to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jordan Scott

Jordan Scott

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Scott
"Brix has been beyond helpful. Not just with adding cars whenever needed but going above and making sure everything is handled and I’m not overpaying for anything!!! Absolutely would recommend!!"
Profile photo of William Burkett

William Burkett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burkett
"Hopefully we can work it out soon. God Bless"