Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bronson Schubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bronson Schubert

5 out of 5 (773 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Romero

Liz Romero

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support and customer service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Morris

Anthony Morris

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was great quick and excellent service all around could not asked for any better"
Profile photo of david cabral

david cabral

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana with State Farm is always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Sheila Hardee-Zaccarelli

Sheila Hardee-Zaccarelli

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very helpful and extremely nice!!!"
Profile photo of Iaan Thompson

Iaan Thompson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Janie Lanham

Janie Lanham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J. Wade Hannon

J. Wade Hannon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was a delight to deal with and took care of what was needed."
Profile photo of Kristina Abernathy

Kristina Abernathy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is always On top of all information n rates and makes sure that all applies to my policy. Whenever I need help He is right on it which makes all things easier. Ty for making my experience great."
Profile photo of Linda Tubbs

Linda Tubbs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathrine Harmon, very knowledgeable and made sure we understand what we were getting in the plans. Will tell people about her, when they want to change their insurance. Excellent job young lady"
Profile photo of luke duddy

luke duddy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was a great help with helping me set up my auto insurance and helped me explore different options for life insurance as well. Great agency"
Profile photo of Donna Casillas

Donna Casillas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the above. Bronson, Brix (not sure of the spelling), and Jessica are always quick to respond and help with what we need. An awesome group. Thank y'all."
Profile photo of Diane Seabolt

Diane Seabolt

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote for new car, quick response, very, very, great rates. Followed up with proof of insurance. Asked again if they could do anything else for me. I would give 10 star rating for rates and customer service."
Profile photo of Lee Rabon

Lee Rabon

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brix Young is trustworthy honest guy! Neighborhood hero. Goes above and beyond to make sure you and your family are secure and feel safe and are covered for a good price."
Profile photo of Joshua Watkins

Joshua Watkins

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, great people"
Profile photo of Rita Snyder

Rita Snyder

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional and courtesy."
Profile photo of Michael Uwaeke

Michael Uwaeke

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Campbell was a huge help! Great service and incredibly polite!"
Profile photo of Niki Asher

Niki Asher

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Dylan at State Farm! Glad to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of Lisa Haines

Lisa Haines

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Christen Martin

Christen Martin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana goes above and beyond to make sure any questions or things we need help with are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Melissa MorenoRea

Melissa MorenoRea

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"DANA, THANKS FOR MAKING SURE I'M GOOD TO GO FOR THE HOLIDAY WEEKEND!"
Profile photo of Diego Bonillo

Diego Bonillo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Dana today 5/24/2022 and she was awesome! she helped me with some technical difficulties I was having. I was amazed at her knowledge and great customer service skills. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Tipton

Brandon Tipton

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was attentive, caring, and professional. This agency always works to provide the best service to explain and provide your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ivory Mobley

Ivory Mobley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is helpful, courteous and professional. I consider their agency to be " Second To None." I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joe Brannen

Joe Brannen

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated us great! Through claims, life changes, or flexibility for our needs they have been a big help. Katherine is always super friendly and personable when interacting with her!"