Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bronson Schubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bronson Schubert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (852 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ekaette Atakpo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Keith is very kind."

Marilyn Neal

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great help"

Amari Benson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was so helpful and quick. She assisted me with what I needed in a timely manner, answered questions thoroughly, and was kind. Thanks for your help. Continue to be a great!"

Erin Paden

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronson Schubert always takes care of my insurance needs. Their employees go above and beyond."

Alina Westbrook

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! Works with work schedules, explains policies well, and is friendly."

Mr. Whitepholks

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company"

Shadra Llewellyn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are always very helpful and polite!"

Saira Gonzalez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sara for contacting me to verify all my information was correct and up to date!!"

Abby Marshall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful in breaking down my insurance needs based upon my specific belongings and finances. Would definitely recommend!"

DJ TY PETE

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very informative and very knowledgeable. She also asked if there were guestions that I may have. I appreciate that and a great job she's doing. Thanks you Katherine and keep up the good work. I believe the person that I talked to on the phone was named Sarah and not Katherine."

nancy taylor

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance payment ! Your help solved my problem quickly ! I appreciate the excellent service and friendly staff"

Hayley Firmin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine was VERY professional and very easy to work with!"

William Mills

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with him for years and had nothing but good experiences."

Debbie Wilkerson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today with a few questions about my auto insurance renewals. Jessica was very pleasant and knowledgeable She answered all my questions and took time to verify the information in my file."

Asish Ghosh

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful with prompt action. Thank you"

michael guinn

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a review for Keith, Jessica, Kathern at the Edmond branch. Thanks for your kindness and working with me. You all do amazing job."

Amy Chang

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice service!!!"

Sooner Boomer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Popped in for a quick question, Dana was so friendly and helpful."

Lorri Hamilton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is efficient and fun to talk to!"

Justin McFee

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been a customer here for over 7 years with no claims. Have car, life, homeowner's, and even referred clients to them. But, they decided to raise my car rate 15% (without notice - however, thank you for the birthday card) and blame it on inflation. Inflation on car insurance? And isn't inflation lower than 9%? Where did the customer appreciation go? Make your money, but don't make it feel like a robbery."

Meshelle Mushinski

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with this agency. I like that they take the time to get to know their customer’s needs."

Mike Southerland

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was very quick in getting the temporary ID cards to me when we were needing them to title the vehicle."

tooletime6

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents went the extra mile in helping my mother get her insurance in place and notifying her leasing property since I live in another state and couldn’t be there to help. Thanks for your help!"

tim dennett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to talk to Took care of things that needed to be taken care of Great job"

Demi Jennings

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They are quick and efficient. Jessica helped me today. She took care of all my changes."